* Free Standard Shipping on orders $99 and over with code SHIPFREE
0
Added to your shopping bag!

 

Customer Reviews



July 7, 2016
Nice & Comfy
Very nice and comfortable shoes. They look just the same as on the picture. We loved the quality of the insoles, colors and the design overall. Our little one seem to walk comfy in them. Easy to put on and very durable. We'll be for sure purchasing bigger size in a different color later on. — for Grip 'n' Go™ Lorraine Pink
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
June 14, 2016
Fell Apart within 3 months of use!
We did love these shoes at first and have owned other pairs of Pedipeds but then the strap fell apart within 3 months of use and the company refused to do anything about it! Pedipeds are marketed as durable, quality shoes and can't stand up to toddler use. We were 10 days outside of the 90 day exchange period and they wouldn't even pay to fix or offer an exchange. This is extremely disappointing and low quality for the price. It's disappointing that a brand that touts its high quality won't stand up for its product. We will be purchasing other shoes at this pricepoint instead.
pediped® responded to this review
Hi There - We apologize that you are unhappy with your Lorraine Chocolates. Unfortunately, we do have the 90 day defective shoe policy and your shoes were ordered on 2/7/16 and delivered on 2/8/16. As of the day that you reached out, the shoes were 48 days past the 90 days we offer for defective shoes. We understand that it can be frustrating however do keep in line with our policies to stay fair to each and every customer. We stand behind the quality of each and every pair of shoes we sell and feel that 90 days is a fair amount of time for spotting defects. If a defect occurs, we will replace the shoe immediately. We hope you can understand why we stand by our policy and hope you will give us another chance. Thank you again for reaching out.
Overall Fit: true to size
See all 9 customer reviews

Customer Fit Survey

Fit:
True to size: 100%
Overall Features:
Style: 100%
Comfort: 100%
Quality: 100%
Durability: 100%

Grip 'n' Go™ Lorraine Chocolate

Item #GG2244
9 customer reviews
$49.95 $25.00
Sizing Guide Watch Video

Qty Add to Bag

Prices on individual sizes may vary based on quantities in stock.

Product Details

Flowers never go out of season!  Whimsical stitching and multi-colored flowers pop perfectly against this classic brown.

About Grip 'n' Go™ Lorraine Chocolate

  • Sizes 19-23
  • Genuine leather upper
  • Breathable leather lining
  • Flexible rubber sole
  • Mary Jane with Velcro closure
  • Approved by the American Podiatric Medical Association for promoting healthy foot development
 


Technology
G2 Technology™ is specially designed for children transitioning from early walking to walking with a more confident stride. G2 Technology™ includes a soft rubber sole, rounded edges that mimic the natural shape of a child’s foot, heel stability, and a soft toe box that allows toes to curl and grip the floor.

Find something wrong in this description?
Help us fix it! Report an Error


Returns

If you are not happy with your pediped® Outlet purchase for any reason, we will gladly accept the return of any product in its unused, original condition for a refund of the purchase price within 30 days of the purchase date.

More Details


Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS (9)

Write a Review

July 7, 2016
Nice & Comfy
Very nice and comfortable shoes. They look just the same as on the picture. We loved the quality of the insoles, colors and the design overall. Our little one seem to walk comfy in them. Easy to put on and very durable. We'll be for sure purchasing bigger size in a different color later on. — for Grip 'n' Go™ Lorraine Pink
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
June 14, 2016
Fell Apart within 3 months of use!
We did love these shoes at first and have owned other pairs of Pedipeds but then the strap fell apart within 3 months of use and the company refused to do anything about it! Pedipeds are marketed as durable, quality shoes and can't stand up to toddler use. We were 10 days outside of the 90 day exchange period and they wouldn't even pay to fix or offer an exchange. This is extremely disappointing and low quality for the price. It's disappointing that a brand that touts its high quality won't stand up for its product. We will be purchasing other shoes at this pricepoint instead.
pediped® responded to this review
Hi There - We apologize that you are unhappy with your Lorraine Chocolates. Unfortunately, we do have the 90 day defective shoe policy and your shoes were ordered on 2/7/16 and delivered on 2/8/16. As of the day that you reached out, the shoes were 48 days past the 90 days we offer for defective shoes. We understand that it can be frustrating however do keep in line with our policies to stay fair to each and every customer. We stand behind the quality of each and every pair of shoes we sell and feel that 90 days is a fair amount of time for spotting defects. If a defect occurs, we will replace the shoe immediately. We hope you can understand why we stand by our policy and hope you will give us another chance. Thank you again for reaching out.
Overall Fit: true to size
See all 9 customer reviews